Saturday, January 8, 2011

2011 Things-I-Want-List

Since it's a brand new year, I want to get some new things I hope I could get this year. it's like a new years resolution, but it's just the things I want this year. Cause the thing is, I'm not gonna share my new years resolution to you all. Nah, I'm just messin with ya. I haven't figured out what my new year's resolution is. If you peeps care to share yours, comment kay? ;-) So, let's get started with this!

1. I want to get a dslr camera. Preferably a Canon 60d, 50d, or 550d!

2. I want to go somewhere far with my friends, having tons of unexpected fun, getting crazy together, and just get everything that's bothering us out of our minds.

3. I want to hunt clothes that I'm wanting right now. Such as cropped top, skinny washed out gray jeans, red or beige pumps, floral tops, and more.

4. I want a new guitar. Pro'lly acoustic and pink.

So, that's all I want for this year and what's your 2011 Things-I-Want-List?

Thursday, January 6, 2011

New Years, new, new, new.



Aloha guys! So sorry i haven't posted in a while seriously i'm really sorry to all my readers even though i think there's not really a lot of people read my blog but I love each one of you ;-* Okay, back to the point.

So, first of all I can't believe it's 2011 already! How was your holiday? Tell me what happened in the comment (am i delusional? nobody is gonna comment -_-) Mine was great, I went to the island with my friends and there we spent the new years by sleeping right after watching fireworks and stars. We slept to the sound of the ocean waves crashing the shore. I went there with my twin sister Risya! Of course I'm happy. Something special did happen that day tho lol. Well, all I gotta say about 2010 is that it's awesome! Well, to me the years before 2010 is awesome too but this time, the most unforgettable thing is HiFFest 2010 That program made me learn a lot of things. I felt like I grew up even though that year my birthday sucks. The thing that made it awesome if the fact that I mingled, I learned to organize an event, I gained new friends, and happiness throughout the year Hell Yeah right?! That year was special to me but still, I felt like I'm not special to anybody. I felt like I'm easily forgotten somehow. I also felt like I care too much about people when they don't care about me as much I care about them. But well, that's just me. Had some
jealousy but I went through it (y) So I hope you all had an amazing 2010 and have a more amazing 2011 ahead of you all. The best luck to you all and try to live your life no matter how f-ed up it is peaches! infinite xo's &
Karisya Princessa