Human could turn sad once they get through a certain problem or even because thinking too much about something that hasn't even happened yet but too confused to figure it out. Sadness, surprisingly, is what an organ inside a human body produces. Despite the fact that it pumps blood throughout the body, it also produces the feelings that human feels every now and then in their big book of life.
There are different kinds of sadness. The sadness of joy, the sadness of disappointment, or maybe even the most vulnerable kind of sadness of them all; the sadness towards love or the feeling of 'liking'. Now, that particular type of sadness could be the most shattering and wrecking type of sadness. Cause it is in a totally different level and would be very hurtful.
This sadness could be caused by only one thing; the downfall of love. Well, I know love is very hard to detect or even very hard to spot between the million other feelings you feel, but it's always there just waiting to be uncovered. Okay. You must think that this is going to lead to a very cheesy post, but yeap. You're half right. Cause sometimes, you gotta be cheesy to survive life (nah, jk. Please, do not mind this unimportant note). Well, basically, what I'm trying to say is, falling in love may seem beautiful and amazing but once you fall, you fall hard. You fall don't on your knees, but on your butt cause it really hurts once you reach the ground. But it's not always like that. But once you do, yeah. You get the point.
Today, one of my friends said he got rid of sadness because he didn't try to get near it all day. And he said that it felt good. I smiled hearing him say that because that's actually an awesome idea. Everybody should do that. Even me. Not thinking about sadness and just get rid of it even though how hard it is. Throw it away and be happy for once in a while. Cause even though i hate to say this, but; Life's literally too short to be unhappy. Why couldn't we see that? Why couldn't I managed to do that all this time? It makes me laugh just to recall the moments I had being sad about somebody that I barely even knew. The moments I had expressing and writing my heart being torn into some book I call my journal (yes, journal. Not diary, please). But now we should all try to be happy and stay that way. Don't bury the feeling inside, but throw it away as far as you can. Cry about it and throw it away. Scream if you can (but not in public cause that'll be scary).
My brilliant friend once again, said something brialliante: "it's better this way, not feeling sad about anything" And I thought yes it may be is! Why should we be sad about falling down over love when we could go back up? Why should we be sad about getting our hearts wounded when it could heal? Why should we be sad about something when we were just over-thinking about it and we could instead go with the flow?
Ya know, sometimes it's way better to be carefree. I know you think I'm insane and you're probably trolling me inside your mind saying: "Psssh, she thinks it's that easy?"--- Well, if you are thinking like that, all I have to say is; see? Your saying simply indicates that you don't want to try and you immediately assume it being hard. It means that a part of you still doesn't want to let it go. As a result, you're making it even harder. You're saying that it's hard to throw away happiness when what you should be saying is; it's a piece of cake. easy. Cause let me tell you this; when the idea of it being easy is really set in your mind, automatically it will be. Keep thinking about happiness instead of what ever's making you frown.
Remember: The thing that keeps you away and towards from and to success is the way you see things.
From now on, let's think about things less, throw away the gloominess, and just smile doing other productive things. Call your friends over and maybe play some board games, twister, rock paper scissors, or any other games that you can think of. Cause it's better to be free of misery. Trust me. So I promise to try even though I'm in the worst situation, but you guys should promise to do it to. Once you read this post, you gotta try.
Anyways, bonne chance (good luck) to being happy mes amours! ;-D


No comments:
Post a Comment