Tuesday, August 31, 2010

5R

HI! I missed this bloggie so dayum much and now I finally have some time to post something :-)

I have tons of things to tell you guys from the past one week? So I'll post it seperately, and maybe today I'm gonna do a posting rampage lol since I've got some stuff to post here. First of all, I am not coming to school today cause i'm sick. So first of all, 5R means Ramadhan, Retreat, Recollection, Rafoursis, and Refive Well, where do i start? On 27th August, my school held this Ramadhan, retreat, Recollection thing mostly about religion stuffs. So in this thing, the students and some teachers sleep over in school and yeah we learn about things connected to our religions. It was supposed to be fun, but it turned out to be boring -_- It was supposed to have a 'Jurit Malam' where the teachers dress up to be ghosts and scare the students out. The students are tested in courage aand idk how to describe it. The point is, that was supposed to make the 3R fun. Yeah, so wwe slept there for like 2 days 1 night and we went home. I went to Risya's house and we slept for four hours since we had the lack of sleep. We woke up and we broke our fasts and then me, Risya and my best friend Demie (we call her mommy :3) went to Rafoursis & Refive bukber eventhough we we're late lol. So when we arrived at Alma and Aina's house, we all waited for 11 pm to come while playing pools. Then, more people started to come and when it was 11 pm, we all started to hit the road and began the Sahur On The Road (SOTR). SOTR is when we give poor people in the streets food so they could eat before fasting. The SOTR was fun and not mentioning exhausting -_- We gave away 200 boxes of food and we rode on 7 cars with the 'bagasi' (idk what that's called in english, the back space of a car where you put stuff) open and some of us sat there. We laughed and joked all the way. Well, that's all about the 6R, and hope we could have that again next year toodles! :*

Sunday, August 22, 2010

A Scary Thing This World Turned Out To Be


Have you guys heard? There's a waterfall that is filled with blood in Antartica and this rain of half frog half fish in Japan. Scary isn't it? I know if I was in Japan i'd scream and run like crazy cause it's raining FROGS. I super hate frogs, they disgust me -_- Froggaphobia (idk is that true or not). I hate slimy animals such as amphibias snails and lizards. What animals that you hate? let's get back to the point.

So there is also this blood rain in India and i forgot the other place. The point is that the world is turning into a monster because of the humans. We're supposed to be he ones that takes care of it keeping it safe and clean. Now global warming and pollution is striking also many other problems that endanger the mother earth.

I just wanna say that the things we promised or the things we want to do is easier said than done but no matter how hard it is, don't give up. Always try to do the best for mother earth cause this is the only place we could live in. Hope for the best, and ACT NOW.

Sweet Dream To Nightmare

Heyya! I missed you all so damn much ♥ Sorry i haven't posted in a while, it's cause my internet is dead, finito. Well there are so many stuff going on that I wanna share to u guys, so stick around ;-)

So, the day before yesterday, i had this wonderful dream. Well, I can't tell you what it is, but it counts as a sweet dream :3 But when i was dreaming, suddenly i woke up. And then i tried to sleep again and hope i could continue that dream, but I failed :( It seemed that after i slept again, I had a nightmare. Tell me if you guys tried to do the same thing. Trying to continue a dream by sleeping again.

I succeeded once to continue a dream, but it was a nightmare. I dreamt that if a person's eye is red, it means they are going to kill us, and it was our time to die. Then, some people around me such as the gardener (bald gardener)tried to kill me with scissors. Then I woke up and i was super relieved it was only a dream. Then, when i slept again it continued! This time, it was a cat with red eyes that wanted to scratch me with his sharp-sharp claws to death. Then I screamed and ran as fast as I could. When i lost him, this time my lil bro's eyes became red! I was crying and running. He was trying to catch and kill me with a knife. I pushed him when he was trying to catch me on the sofa. I pushed him to the floor and he fell with his head on the floor. His head was like not in the right shape anymore. I cried again and i tried to run. Finally, i reached my mom's room. I locked the door and told my mom. She was busy and asked me to talk to her sister. I was panicking and i talked to my mom's sister. She didn't believed me and opened the door. My lil bro's eyes was still red, but he acted innocent in front of my mom's sister and hid the razor behind his back. Then, suddenly my lil bro started to screamed and run towards me. We all screamed and i was about to get killed. Then, i woke up. Well, i was really scared and i cried that i had that dream. It was a terrifying dream. I once also dreamt about me getting killed by a bomb. I died and i became a ghost. I could only talk to my best friend, Risya. I asked her to tell my family that i died. Then, i woke up and cried too. Well, the point is that nightmares are scary.

Saturday, August 21, 2010

Broken Home Wise Girl

I wanna tell you about my friend (i'm not gonna say names) that told me that she's really sad about her mom getting married again and she just broke up with her boyfriend. I really care about her cause she's a close friend of mine :) I said to her that if her mom gets married again maybe she won't feel lonely again and she'll be happier. We need to think about our mom's feelings too. They gave the best for us since we we're born and now it's our turn to think about what makes her happy and just do the best for them. Just observe the guy your mom is falling in love in, does he really love your mom for who she is? not just because of beauty or money, does he really makes her happy and makes her laugh freely? and of course don't forget is the lucky guy is nice to you? If the answer is yes to all of it, all we could do is let them marry each other cause the important thing is our mom will be happy. I told her that she also needs to talk with her mom and maybe share about things and have a mom and daughter bonding time. She then said that she felt like it was a game and she failed playing it. She doesn't know what she's done, she doesn't know what's her fault, and she doesn't know did she did wrong. She just felt something made her down and upset with no reason. I said that

"life is a game. Sometimes u have to win but sometimes u have to lose. It's like a turning wheel like what everybody says. Sometimes our up and sometimes our down. When you're down, you just need to suck up all the sadness and anger, then get back up. Cause when you fall down, the thing you need to remember is the people you love and the people that loves you. I bet there's a reason why your boyfie wanted to break up, maybe he feels that he's not the right guy for you. If he comes back to you, maybe he was always yours. But if he doesn't, then there's fajilion other guys in the world out there waiting for you to come. Turn that frown upside down and look at the bright side, there are people that still loves you. Maybe your boyfie just wants you to be happy and don't ever say something is useless cause sometimes the things you think is useless it may be the best thing that's ever happened to you. You and him need to thank each other for the memories you guys built together. Don't let the past haunt you, you need to keep moving forward. Just like what Dori in 'Finding Nemo' says, just keep swimming ;)"

After i said that to her, she said i'm a wise girl ;D she said i think maturely for something. When she tells somebody to share, they just stayed quiet and they don't give her something that makes her calm. She thanked me and she said that i'll be the best girl she's ever known (': She's maybe the first person that's ever said that to me :'D That's why i posted this post. I hope you readers out there would know what i'm trying to say here in this post and i just want you all to know what ever the problem that you are facing right now is, no matter how hard it is, just keep on moving cause that's all we could do. Forget the past and look up to the future. Also, thank you to the person i'm talking about in this post, love ya shawty!


xoxo

Friday, August 20, 2010

Yesterday

Hey there peeps! I'm at school right now, sitting with my best girls Risya, Nadya, Nada. Aisha and Ara didn't come to school today. So yesterday, my internet super sucked and i cant blog for you guys :( sorryy, i can't even do my homeworks. Okay, so yesterday was AISHA'S BIRTHDAY! we didn't do anything to her -_- idk what to say, can't think right now after lol-ing hahaha. So goodbye everybody, catch ya later!

Tuesday, August 17, 2010

My birthday wish to indonesia and youtube ✩

Hey there! ;-) First of all, of course
HAPPY BIRTHDAY MY COUNTRY INDONESIA!
I HOPE YOU BECOME THE BEST COUNTRY EVER ONE DAY AND I HOPE YOU BECOME PROBLEM FREE ♥ :-*
Yeah, so happy independence day the peeps in Indonesia, be proud of your country! Today, to celebrate Independence day, me and Risya held a party! oh yeah, you know (i) (l)ove parti(es) ;p Today, we watched School Gyrls on Youtube in 6 parts. It's cause first i don't know why, i watched take180 (elecrtric spoofaloo) then there's this justin bieber battle and stuff i watched vids about JB, then there's that movie. Apparently, justin was in it lol. Oh, hey you know what? i'm gonna say this loud and proud: "I LOVE YOUTUBE" yeah i said it. i'm into youtube. I wish one day i could be a famous youtuber, then i'll be a singer or something and i'll live in America living my dreams. I really want that to happen. Amen. Oh yeah! Me and Risya started a youtube channel called Risya Twins.
Here's the link: http://youtube.com/risyatwins
It's basically a channel about everything. Comedy, Entertainment, Music, and stuff like that. Yup you guessed it, we wanna be a famous youtuber. We think it's fun. We also wanna go to VidCon ;) Click, watch, rate, comment, thumbs up, subscribe, add. Please & Thank You ♥
Enjoy watching our videos, catch ya later dweebs! *wink wink*
xoxx, Karisya Princess.

Best Friends

ciao! come siete oggi? (in Italy that means "hello! how are you today? :)
So, today i'm in Risya's crib :-) For the people who doesn't know who risya is, you don't have a life. Just kidding ;3 Well technically, she's my sister! Well, actually she's my bestest friend in the whole wide world but we call each other sisters cause we're super close, and we know each other better than anybody else. We met when we we're 6th graders cause we're classmates. Sure we had some ups and downs, but we manage to go through it cause we're freaking awesome 8-) We are like other best friends, we have a bunch of things in common, we have same styles, we share secrets, and we basically have the same taste in boys lol. So if you have a best friend like me and risya, be sure to keep it cool cause you really don't wanna lose a best friend. Cause best friend is like family. They are people who are really close to us, they can even know us better than any one else. It is someone with whom one shares the strongest possible kind of friendship(s). They are the people who knows you inside and outside, the people who you can talk to even though it's 4 am in the morning, the people who cheers and lends their shoulders when you're crying, the people who gets you're back when ever you fall down. Those are the people who are worth to be called best friends. So be sure to always keep in touch with your best friends even though you're far away. Cause let me tell you. You really don't wanna lose a best friend. They are like gold birds (i know it's weird but whatever) if you take a good care of it, it'll be shiny as always but if you ignore it, they'll go away.

Monday, August 16, 2010

16 August 2010

Bonsoir there peeps! how is your monday? - to the people that lives in Indonesia, but good morning to the people who lives in other country! rise and shine, it's a brand new day ;-) make that monday an awesome day. It's like 11 pm here in Jakarta and i'm blogging cause that's just how much i love my readers aand oh yeah! i'm in Risya's house today, sleeping over at her crib and i can't believe she passed out (i mean she's already asleep).

So, today my school (High/Scope Indonesia TB. Simatupang) held a ceremony to celebrate my dearest country, Indonesia's birthday (independence day) Even though it's supposed to be tomorrow on 17th August, yeah i know but tomorrow there's no school (YEAY). The ceremony's venue was luckily held in the multi Purpose Hall in Building I, cause if it's held in the Soccer Field we're maybe gonna end up being fish sticks (not really, lol) and nobody wants that right? So moving on, i joined the choir team! just for one day, cause the music teacher really needed people to join in the choir. So yeah, we sang three national anthems and stuff. After the ceremony, as usual me and my class did freaky games such as MUSICAL CHAIRS, DOMIKADO, and CHA CHA SLIDE! uh huh, you got that right, we're freaking awesome B-) naah lol i keed, but for me my class is awesome. For you guys who knows those games, i know it's games for preschool people so don't laugh :p We laughed and we actually had a fun time together. We're like a family and two of our teachers are like our parents at school. I love them all.

Well, that's all folks! for u morning people, have a nice day and for the nighty night people here, goodnight sleep tight don't let the bugs bite tonight sweet dreams.

xoxx,
Karisya ;)
au revoir!

Sunday, August 15, 2010

Love ♡

Love. Love is a word that is very hard to describe. It's a mutual feeling that every human being has. To me, love is the strongest feeling that is very hard to break. If you love somebody, it means you care for them, you just feel like smiling every time you're with them, you really don't want to hurt that person, and you just wanna do everything you can for that person. Love is the feeling that you have for other people. You can love somebody so deep, that you don't know how deep it's going. It could be a feeling that you have towards anybody. Your family, your friends, your best friends, even boys or girls you just met. 


The love you have towards the opposite gender is different. It's special. It could happen anytime and anywhere. Love first sights are actually real, when you see this person for the first time and you just know it's the one. Your heart suddenly says 'oh there you are, i've been looking for you' and it kinda goes like 'CLICK!' and your heart beats faster also you get this tingling feeling that tickles you (i don't know how to describe that, it just happens). When you feel love, you have this feeling that you just wanna run to that person and have a talk, a hug, or even a kiss. You just wanna do everything with and for that person. It's that feeling when he or she calls you and something goes wrong, you run as fast as you can to where that person is. It's that feeling when you talk with that person even through phone or chatting, you just go 'what should i say? what should i say?' and suddenly you go corny and nervous. 


Love is like wind. You can't see it, but you can feel it. Maybe, love is already there. You're just waiting for that special person, when the fact is it could your best friend. You just need to open your heart and let it flow in. My tip is that love needs to be fought for. But if there's no hope and you feel like you're in a dead end, you just have to let it go and move on. If it comes back, maybe it was always yours. But if it doesn't, try closing your eyes and say to yourself that there's fajillion other guys or girls out there for you. Waiting to someday meet you. 


So to the boys, prepare your horses and yourself to finally one day meet the one and be her 'prince charming or her knight in shining armor' and for the girls, be ready to meet your prince charming that you're waiting for to make your wishes come true. 


Warning: Be smart in choosing your soulmate. Some can be the right one, but some can be the wrong one. The right one loves you for who you are. Not just from your looks, but your personality. You can be just plain yourself when you're with them. No mask or fakes. The guy that really loves his girl will say that she's different just to her. Not to any other girls. He will try to make her laugh even though when she's crying. He will say she's beautiful just the way she is. The girl who really loves her guy will laugh to everything he says. She will say he's her prince and she's his cinderella. 


Cause when you feel love, you just can't describe it. It simply makes you go "asdfghjkl;"

(luv) n.v. 1. A profoundly tender, passionate affection for another person. 
2. A feeling of warm personal attachment or deep affection.
3. The feelings I have for you.
Girl: your new girlfriend is pretty. (i bet she stole your heart)
Boy: yeah... she is. (but you're still the most beautiful girl i know)
Girl: i heard she's funny and amazing. (all the stuff i wasn't)
Boy: she sure is. (but she's nothing compared to you)
Girl: i bet you know everything about her by now (like how you knew just everything about me)
Boy: only the stuff that count. (i can't remember what she says when i think of you)
Girl: well... i hope you guys last. (cause we never did)
Boy: i hope we do, too. (what ever happened to me and you?)
Girl: well, i have to go. (before i start to cry)
Boy: yeah, me too. (i hope you don't cry)
Girl: bye. (i still love you)
Boy: later. (i never stopped)

Childhood Flames ♥

bonjour, mon nom est Karisya! YEAY i can speak french ;-)
(i used google translate, how cool is that?)

According to the title, today i wanna talk about Childhood. I simply miss my childhood. I miss the people i used to be close with, especially my best friend Adella. We used to be friends even though she was older than me. We used to have sleepovers and we played together. I miss the times where we gossiped, played freaky stuff, and be silly together. Now maybe she doesn't even remember me anymore (how sad is that?). I miss my old friends too. I remember them, do they remember me? i miss them, do they miss me? Gosh, i wish i have a time machine and rewind my life. All i realize is that time moves so damn fast like 'WOOSH!' and now i'm sitting here, being a 14 year old 9th grader with a life that keeps on moving. I mean can't the time move slower when we're having so much fun? I just wish i have a camera that keeps on recording my life everyday, so when i'm old i can watch it all over again. I miss the little girl that dreams so big, she can't even hold on to one dream. I miss the little girl whose dreams ad no barriers, who believed in a world where anything is possible with a heart that was full and unbroken. I miss the little girl who used to be crazy and free. I miss the girl who doesn't care what other people say about her. I miss the girl who can run freely, who has her mother beside her. I miss the little girl who doesn't have to act not herself in front of other people. I miss the girl i used to be :")

Don't you guys just miss your childhood?


h & ks, Karisya Princess

Saturday, August 14, 2010

August 14 2010 - a day at the mall with my girls :-)

Yo! Sup Homie Gs? ;p
So i'm goin straight to the point. So today, me, and my girls (Aisha, Nadya, and Nada) went to the mall. We watched 'The Expendables'! That movie deserves a thumb up (Y) It was cool and surprising. Action (guns, bombs, fire, and stuff like that), and i was like scared in some parts cause of the sound system in the theater -_- Risya, my best beeyotch (she calls me her best bditch, so imma call her best beeyotch - for only this time, cause it's a bad word :p) was about to come, but she wasn't feeling like going out so it's just the 4 of us. Before watching, we went around stores to see clothes, dresses, and all that stuff. We did it for like almost 2 hours! Then, after watching, we went to Pizza Hut to sit and wait to break our fast. While waiting, we we're like talking about so many things, and we laughed, we giggled, we gossiped. lol. Nadya went home first, so i was just me, Aisha, and Nada. we continued talking and chatting, until it's fnally time to break out fasting. I ordered a mineral water and a personal Deluxe Cheese pizza (yum :9). We ate like pigs! naah not literally lol, i was just kidding. Then, we moved on to Starbucks and then we went to Zara to buy a skirt for Indonesia's Independence day. Well, that's my day peeps! How was yours? ;-)

x, Karisya

Friday, August 13, 2010

My Friday The 13th

Today is Friday, August 13th, 2010.

Most say that 13 means bad luck. Well, today is my bad day. My Friday the 13 didn't went well i guess. It actually involves mood and feelings. So, today at school i was really not in the mood. Maybe it's because i'm fasting and i had lack of sleeping. Yesterday, i slept for two hours, and today i slept for like 3 hours -_- I gossiped and talked about other people with my friends :| and that's not allowed when you're fasting soo, sorry the people me and my friends talked about, peace.

So moving on, i feel like everybody hates me. i know it's weird, but today it's true. I felt like people hates me :( Not mentioning i'm really sad cause now i feel like i'm growing apart from my not literally twin sister, Risya. I just feel like we're not as close as yesterday, the day before yesterday, and so on. She's my best sister ever (she's maybe the only sister i have, since i only have step sisters). If you're reading this Risya, i really want us to be like the old days where we laugh our asses off, rolled on floor laughing, gossiping, imagining, and telling each other our deepest darkest secrets... i love you sist.

Today I had a fight today with my stepmom just because of a small thing. That made my mood became worst. But the most awful part of the day was that i'm growing really far apart from my dad. He used to be my hero, now i think he doesn't love me :'( he loves my lil bro, when the fact is I love him more than my lil bro loves him. He acts like he doesn't care about me anymore. Today, he was going out of town with my lil bro and my other stepmom (don't ask) and i'm not even asked to come with them. Now, he's gone out of town already and didn't even say goodbye or see you in a couple of days, or i'm sorry i didn't ask you to come, or anything. Seriously, that made me really unhappy and sad. me and my dad used to be so close, he used to be really sweet and nice to me :'( i cried before writing this post. It's not his fault too actually. I was not at home for quiet a while, and when i got back, he changed. He was getting closer to my lil bro (step bro) and my other step mom. Well, yeah. it is a bad luck day after all. Well peeps, That's My Friday the 13th. How's yours?

Quotes Of The Day:

"There are moments when you simply smile outside, but when the truth is you're crying inside."
"I'll try to fix this. even though it's not easy, i'll try. no matter how much tears and sweat i need to fix it."

I ♡ You Guys

Thursday, August 12, 2010

Lovey Dovey Dreams ♥



As you can see peeps, the post before was about dreams. So, i just wanna tell you about dreams that has 'lovey dovey' moments in them ;-) Here we go!

1. dream of falling in love or have feelings of
love; will come happiness and satisfaction
2. dreaming failing in a relationship; will be able to fulfill the needs of our partner.
3. dream kissing your boyfriend or girlfriend; l
ove relationship will remain cordial or preserved
4. dreaming giving a kiss to the opposite gender; there's a boy or a girl that loves us
5. dream dancing with the partner you love; will soon get a soulmate
6. dream going to a ball; will be successful in love

Sweet Dreams everybody!

☁ Dreams ☁

Hm, dreams eh? i don't really get what that word really means and not mentioning it's really hard to explain. Well, dreams are a series of thoughts, images, and sensations occurring in a person's mind asleep or awaken. There are dreams below our consciousness and above our consciousness. The dreams that are below consciousness are daydreaming and the dreams we have when we're asleep. The dreams that are above our consciousness are ambitions and aspirations. So that's what dreams are.
I just love dreaming. In fact, i bought this book that's filled about meanings of the dreams we had (this is a secret, so don't tell it to anybody ;p). The thing that makes me enjoy it is that in dreams, nothing can go wrong. Everything we want is always in it. Except, when it's a nightmare, that's different. Nightmares and Sweet Dreams are waaay different. nightmares are horrible things that we dislike or we fear of. On the other side, sweet dreams are joyful and happy dreams (I bet, everybody prefers having sweet dreams right? Let me ask you: "if you had to pick one, do you pick Dreaming or Reality?" - answer in this post )

Okay, so i told you the basic information about dreams. Let's move on to dreams about love. So, since i'm a romantic type of person (not cheesy, but ro.man.tic), i often get dreams about my love life. Some of them i just can't figure what it means, but some i actually can. People say, when you dream about somebody but their name or figure didn't even pass your head at that night before sleeping, that means the person that you dreamt of was thinking of you (who's been dreaming about a guy or girl that didn't pass your mind before sleeping? aaww that means you have a secret admirer! ;-) )

Here are some facts about dreams:

1. You forget 90% of your dreams. Within 5 minutes of waking, half of your dream is forgotten. Within 10, 90% is gone.
2. Blind people also dream.People who became blind after birth can see images in their dreams. People who are born blind do not see any images, but have dreams equally vivid involving their other senses of sound, smell, touch and emotion.
3. Everybody dreams. Every human being dreams (except in cases of extreme psychological disorder). If you think, you are not dreaming, you just forget your dreams.
4. In our dreams, we only see faces that we already know. Our mind is not inventing faces – in our dreams we see real faces of real people that we have seen during our life but may not know or remember. We have all seen hundreds of thousands of faces throughout our lives, so we have an endless supply of characters for our brain to utilize during our dreams.
5. Not everybody dreams in color. A full 12% of sighted people dream exclusively in black and white. The remaining number dream in full color. Studies from 1915 through to the 1950s maintained that the majority of dreams were in black and white, but these results began to change in the 1960s. Today, only 4.4% of the dreams of under-25 year-olds are in black and white. Recent research has suggested that those changing results may be linked to the switch from black-and-white film and TV to color media.
6. Dreams are symbolic. If you dream about some particular subject it is not often that the dream is about that. Dreams speak in a deeply symbolic language. Whatever symbol your dream picks on it is most unlikely to be a symbol for itself.
7. Emotions; The most common emotion experienced in dreams is anxiety. Negative emotions are more common than positive ones.
8. You can have four to seven dreams in one night. On average, you can dream anywhere from one or two hours every night.
9. Animals dream too. Studies have been done on many different animals, and they all show the same brain waves during dreaming sleep as humans. Watch a dog sleeping sometime. The paws move like they are running and they make yipping sounds as if they are chasing something in a dream.
10. Body Paralysis.
Rapid eye movement (REM) sleep is a normal stage of sleep characterized by rapid movements of the eyes. REM sleep in adult humans typically occupies 20-25% of total sleep, about 90-120 minutes of a night’s sleep.
During REM sleep the body is paralyzed by a mechanism in the brain in order to prevent the movements which occur in the dream from causing the physical body to move. However, it is possible for this mechanism to be triggered before, during, or after normal sleep while the brain awakens.
11. Dream Incorporation. Our mind interprets the external stimuli that our senses are bombarded with when we are asleep and make them a part of our dreams. This means that sometimes, in our dreams, we hear a sound from reality and incorporate it in a way. For example you may be dreaming that you are in a concert, while your brother is playing a guitar during your sleep.
12. Men and women dream differently. Men tend to dream more about other men. Around 70% of the characters in a man’s dream are other men. On the other hand, a woman’s dream contains almost an equal number of men and women. Aside from that, men generally have more aggressive emotions in their dreams than the female lot.
13. Precognitive Dreams. Results of several surveys across large population sets indicate that between 18% and 38% of people have experienced at least one precognitive dream and 70% have experienced déjà vu. The percentage of persons that believe precognitive dreaming is possible is even higher, ranging from 63% to 98%.
14. If you are snoring, then you cannot be dreaming.

Wednesday, August 11, 2010

HOMEWORKS sucks. no offence Homie but that's true

hello folks! well you've seen the post before right? about my bored-to-death condition that ends up to be an extremely boring and stressful day. yep, as you can see my title says it all. it's cause of HOMEWORKS. i got 5 homeworks due tomorrow! can you believe that? and my internet won't cope. instead, it went so slow! if it's a car, maybe it'll go like 10 km/hour and that's reaally slow. Well you got the picture right? i'm just sitting, typing, reading, coloring, making poster, researching, all.day.long. never had that much fun since.. never! :) (NOT FUN AT ALL) what a day huh? the first day of fasting and that's what i get hahaha lol. But i'm greatful that i still have today even though it's not the best day ever, but it's a day. it's my day ;-)
That's it peeps! in Jakarta, Indonesia it's like 11 .42 pm and my eyes are getting sleepy and i don't want to have huge bags under my eyes tomorrow cause that's just not cool dudettes. i can't even think -_- Yeah, that's probably it and goodnight, sleeptight, don't let the bugs bite tonight, sweet dreams my lovely babes nighty night! get ready to blast off to the moon. in 5, 4, 3, 2, 1, BLAST OFF!

Fasting Month = Forgiving

Heyya!
Today is the first day of fasting month, aand i don't feel hungry or thirsty. yeaah thank you, i know i'm awesome ;p For those who doesn't know what fasting month is, i'll tell you. It is a month where all the moslems do fasting and hold their temptation to eat, drink, gossip, be mad, and stuff like that. We eat 2 times a day, at dawn at approximately 1 am - 3.30 am and at night when it's past 6 pm. So yeah, fasting is like dieting but it's much more healthier i guess. I bet this month, the people who fasts will los
e weight, congratulations :) lol. Well, i don't have school today and here's my formula to boredom.

Holiday = No School + Staying At Home + No Food or Drink + Slow Internet + Anemia = Boredom = It Sucks.

Yeah, comment on this post if you're with me.
Question! What are you guys planning to do
today?
Yeah that's it, and since it's enteri
ng the Fasting Month and Lebaran is coming soon, I just wanna say that I, Karisya
Princess is very truly or truly very (whtv) sorry for any mistakes or things i have done wrong to make any of you people dislike me. I don't care how small that mistake is, but the point is i'm very sorry from my deepest heart. Once again, forgive me friends :-D

"We're not perfect, any of us. We mak
e mistakes, we screw up. But then we forgive and then we move forward." - Ronnie's Mom in The Last Song.

"Ring the bells that still can ring. Forget your perfect offering. There is a crack in everything, that's how the light gets in." - Leonar
d Cohen

"Real girls aren't perfect. Perfect girls aren't real."


T.T.Y.L

Monday, August 9, 2010

Top 10 Things I Want!

Heyyo kiwies!
haha familiar to that phrase? ;-) yep! it's from Annoying Orange. Lol, i love the wazzap episode with kiwi and the bananas.
today, i wanna post about the things i really want right now. Don't be surprise if there's like tons of them, cause i sometimes want too much things. uhm, well not sometimes but like almost always... Maybe i'm a shopaholic i don't really know. Everytime i get money from my mom, it runs out in a jiff. so yeaah, you get the point right? that's how girls work ;D
here are the list of things i want right now:
1. Teen Vogue Handbook
2. Lomo Diana F+ Mr.Pink Edition
3. Nikon dslr d80
4. Converse As Light Blondie
5. Military Jacket
6. Charm Bracelet
7. Cocktail Ring
8. High Heels
9. Makeup - M.A.C
10. Lomo Holga 120 Zebra Print
Yeah, so that's it folks! tell me if you know where to buy one of these stuffs. thanks, and comment or follow. each one of them is gonna make my day! ☼ ☺

XOXOs, and Karisya's out of here. PEACE

Sunday, August 8, 2010

Favorite Cartoon Character


Ohey! There you are ;)
So today, let's talk about our favorite cartoon characters. Mine's the one and only Princess Ariel from the Little Mermaid!
i told you i always loved princesses. Ariel is different from the other princesses. well, you can guess she's awesome! she's half fish and half human (okay that just sounded weird). so anyways, she's just so adventurous and she cares about people. She is curious about things and she loves so many things. She's also childish like me ;-) i also always loved mermaids. i wished lochness, pegasus, unicorn, atlantica, greece gods, and mermaids & mermans really do exist until now. i mean mermans are hot. who doesn't want them to exist? lol naah, jk. kay, let's get back to the point. i also love Ariel's story, she really loves this prince and she did everything to be human. and at the end, she finally got what she wanted. my favorite part was when she became human and she went to the village with Prince Erick. That's why she's my favorite cartoon character since i was a little girl.
Okay, that's it peeps! see ya when i see ya ♥

Saturday, August 7, 2010

Catch Me If You Can

Lol, the title of this post sounds a bit creppy eh? -_-
soo, let's get back to the point. wait. i think i'm off the point
bye.
naah i keed ;) Here's the list of where you can find me!

✿ Formspring: karisyaprincess


✿ Twitter: @karisyaprincess



✿DailyBooth: karisyaprincess


✿Tumblr: http://karisyaprincessa.tumblr.com


p.s= Follow, comment, ask, and mention me anytime For Facebook, you can see it in my blog. It's on the left side :) talk to you later bloggers!

10 Tongue Twisters

Hey Hey You There!
Are you bored? Have you got nothing to do?
Then Here's 10 Tongue Twisters for you to tongue twist and while you tongue twist you tongue, happy tongue twisting! ;p

1: I saw a saw that could out saw any other saw I ever saw.
2: RED BULB BLUE BULB RED BULB BLUE BULB
3: Kacha papaya pacca papaya Kacha papaya pacca papaya Kacha papaya pacca papaya.
4: A box of mixed biscuits, a mixed biscuit box.
5: Upper roller lower roller Upper roller lower roller.
6: If two witches were watching two watches, which witch would watch which watch?
7: SIXTH SICK SHEIK'S SIXTH SICK SHEEP
8: I slit a sheet, a sheet I slit. And on a slitted sheet I sit. I slit a sheet, a sheet I slit. The sheet I slit, that sheet was it.
9: If one doctor doctors another doctor does the doctor who doctors the doctor doctor the doctor the way the doctor he is doctoring doctors?
10: baboon bamboo, baboon bamboo, baboon bamboo, baboon bamboo, baboon bamboo, baboon bamboo..

Karisya Princess Adjie ❣

Hi there! My name is Karisya Princess. I live in Jakarta, Indonesia. I have a very very big family, since it's full of divorced stories that made it a bit complicated. I am skinny, I wear braces, I have long dark brown hair, I have dark brown eyes, I am romantic, imaginative, childish, and ambitious. I was born in July 22 1996, that's why my horoscope is between Cancer and Leo. I enjoy day dreaming and imagining things. I'm more of a dog lover. I love to see other people laugh, smile, enjoy life, be happy, and cry with tears of joy. My dream is to live a happy life with the people I love that loves me back. I hate to have haters and enemy. I despise backstabbers and people who are two-faced. I hate to hate people and sometimes i even wonder why the world couldn't just be in peace with love all around - Flower Power! I love fairytales. i even wish they really do exist. I love princesses since i was a little girl. i love to sing, dance, draw, photography, fashion designing, exploring places, playing guitar piano and other instruments, i love playgrounds, quotes, ocean - the sky, the breeze, the wind blowing your hair, the sounds of the waves crashing the shore, the sand. - i love the stars, I love looking at the sky, I love seeing the view of city lights at night from above, I like playing with bubbles, I love to take pictures and record videos and keep them so i won't forget the memories, and I love looking at white puffy clouds, seeing clouds move, and searching for shapes, and i also like when people plays with my hair. I love so much things. I really want to have a memory box so i could remember the things that happened in my life, also so i could laugh at every silly thing i do when i grow old. Besides a memory box, i also like to write on diaries. My ambition is to be a singer, a model, and a fashion designer at the same time ;) I'd love to travel the world someday, meeting new people, seeing places, and finding a prince charming ;p lol, jk. I am into arts and music. my mom even says that my brain for creativity is bigger than my brain for logic. lol! okay, that's it folks! trust me, you don't want to hear more ;-) love ya sugarplums! (that means i love you peeps)