So i'm goin straight to the point. So today, me, and my girls (Aisha, Nadya, and Nada) went to the mall. We watched 'The Expendables'! That movie deserves a thumb up (Y) It was cool and surprising. Action (guns, bombs, fire, and stuff like that), and i was like scared in some parts cause of the sound system in the theater -_- Risya, my best beeyotch (she calls me her best bditch, so imma call her best beeyotch - for only this time, cause it's a bad word :p) was about to come, but she wasn't feeling like going out so it's just the 4 of us. Before watching, we went around stores to see clothes, dresses, and all that stuff. We did it for like almost 2 hours! Then, after watching, we went to Pizza Hut to sit and wait to break our fast. While waiting, we we're like talking about so many things, and we laughed, we giggled, we gossiped. lol. Nadya went home first, so i was just me, Aisha, and Nada. we continued talking and chatting, until it's fnally time to break out fasting. I ordered a mineral water and a personal Deluxe Cheese pizza (yum :9). We ate like pigs! naah not literally lol, i was just kidding. Then, we moved on to Starbucks and then we went to Zara to buy a skirt for Indonesia's Independence day. Well, that's my day peeps! How was yours? ;-)
x, Karisya ♥
No comments:
Post a Comment