Sunday, September 26, 2010

The World Is Harder Than Rocket Science

The world is complicated.

The world is big.

The world is small.

The world is messed up.

The world is cruel.

The world is way harder than Rocket Science.

The world is filled with strangers.

The world is filled with people with mask on their faces.

The world is filled with love and hate.

The world is filled with liars.

The world is filled with suffering people.

The world is filled with people who cares about themselves and not care about the people who are suffering in life.

The world is filled with us.


Wrong is easier than right.

Telling a lie is easier than telling a truth.

It's always easy to get in, but hard to get out.


You want it, you might get it or you might lose it and someday you would have to move on to something better. You might realize that you need that thing more than anything else once you threw that old thing away. Forgetting something is like remembering something you never even saw or heard. Letting go and moving on is hard.


There are hard times when you fall down and you just have to get up no matter how hard it is. But there is only one ending in life. Happy ending. You could have that ending when you take the right paths, the right decisions, and when you do your best in life. So don't waste your time, get out there and go forward never backwards. Cause when you get caught up in the past, it'll get even harder to go forward.


Thursday, September 16, 2010

Family ♡ and My Story About Sisters

Hello there we meet again! So today, the so-called-slumber party with Risya was over :( I went to Thamrin City at first with my mom and lil bro, then I went to Grand Indonesia, and now i'm at Agel's office waiting for my mom that's in a meeting. So i decided to write a blog cause that's how much I love my readers! Oh yeah i said it out loud ;) But actually, that's not what I wanted to talk about today in this post. I wanted to talk about family.

To me, family are the people who doesn't have to be related with us but the people who we share that special feeling called love. The people who we care about. They are the people who we share everything to, the people who we trust, the people who we could act crazy in front of them without feeling embarrassed. They are the ones who makes you rather than ☹. You could consider your Best Friends and your Gf or Bfs family. Like me and Risya! We consider each other as sisters and sisters are tight :-)

The thing about family is that they stick with each other and each one of them has each other's back. Like what lilo and stitch says, "Ohana means family, and family means nobody gets left behind". That quote actually explains it. It explains that nobody gets left behind even though it's a tough decision. Nobody in that family should even feel 'left behind'. They should love everybody equally and they should love each one of them to bits. Well, that's the point of having a family. A family never breaks apart because of just one small mistake. Family should forgive one another. So for you guys who's having a family problem right now, I just wanna give you guys a short message: "Never cut that line of love between you and the people you care. Don't even try to forget that person or those people cause forgetting is like trying to remember a person you haven't met. It's hard. Even though when you succeeded at forgetting that person, you'll feel loss. You will someday regret it cause the feeling that you shared together was special. Maybe you think it's not special at all but unconsciously, it is. Even though if that problem is really super small."

Well, let's make it simple. For example: You and that person or you and those people has made this brick of wall and lets say that each brick is 'love and memories'. Perhaps you and those special people have made a wall with 100 bricks. The bricks we're flawless when suddenly one day, there's this 'bad brick'. That 'bad brick' is a mistake leading to a problem. So you and those people suddenly maybe had a fight then BAM! that line you call love was cut. But the thing is, you guys only see that 1 small 'bad brick' and not seeing the other 99 flawless bricks you guys have made together.

You get what I'm trying to say here? (I learned it from a book written by a bigsu! Oh yeah I'm cool like that ;p This book is actually reaaaaally fantastic. It gives you valuable lessons in life and advices too. When you read a page, it makes you suddenly read the next page and the next page and so on.) So the point is, Ohana or family is really important. It actually comes second after yourself.

Oh yeah, i wanted to share about something. So there's this girl that I really care about even though we aren't technically related. Me and that girl was really close before. We used to share everything, we used to laugh about silly stuff, we used the share our secrets. She used to be the first one i come to when i have any problem. But now, we weren't that close anymore. It's actually my fault. I did something wrong and i realized it was wrong. I didn't think before i act. I actually think that i could pretend that this thing never happened, but i can't. I actually miss her and the moments we shared as sisters. She used to be the best sister ever to me. She used to be my role-model after my mom. I actually miss her. And now, i'm sleeping over at my mom's place at my mom's room and she's just downstairs and i just feel awkward. So actually i don't know what to do. It seems like i give great advices to people but i can't seem to take my own advice. Yeah, that's all i guess so if you're seeing this the person who i'm talking about here, i hope you understand and i'm truly very very sorry about everything. I know i was stupid and wrong. I just want things to be back like it was used to be

Okay people, so I hope this post helps you and xoxos! love you, stay tuned for more

Tuesday, September 14, 2010

Movies and First Dates



Hey you stop! Imma ask you guys, who loves movies? Cause in this post, imma talk about movies. So the people who have no interest in movies you all could press the exit button or read the other posts please and thank you :-) So to me, movies are a bunch of clips or videos combined into one short or long video. It has a lot of genres such as romance, drama, comedy, thriller, sci-fi, and more. So leave in the comments below, which genres are your favorites? Movies are actually meant to be watched. To me, old documentaries or old-videos are beautiful to watch cause it's more 'touching' lol. Okay, let's get back to the point.

Today, i watched this movie starring Devon Werkheiser and Scout Taylor-Compton. The movie's title is 'Love At First Hiccup'. That movie was so sweet! I don't know how to describe it, but it was romantic-funny-sweet. The movie made me want to have my first date on a little canoe in a river with pillows, blankets, and flowers in it. So now, my dream first date is firstly, in a beach where me and the guy sit on a blanket or something, with a small bonfire, with the sound of waves crashing, the breeze blowing, and the moon and stars lighting the night sky. The second one will be the canoe thing. Hey this is how the girls think ;) I think that candle-light-dinners are actually cliche, but still romantic if the setting is not in a restaurant, but maybe on the roof top or the beach. I also think that fireworks and ferris wheels could be sweet too So okay, that movie was yeah i give 80 point for it i guess?

This is the plot summary: LOVE AT FIRST HICCUP is a charming, innocent, and intelligent romantic comedy about the freshman Victor who has contracted a case of Anya-itis (acute and incurable love-passion for high school senior Anya). And why shouldn't he? She is beautiful and popular. Rich but incredibly sweet with a rare innocence. In other words: Way out of Victor's league. Unfortunately Anya also dates a rich guy, Peter, who drives a fancy lotus and has a stuffed Gucci wallet. However chance meetings riddled with awkward hiccups soon makes sparks fly between Anya and Victor. Maybe Victor's shy and goofy charm can beat out Peters arrogance?

Yeah, so it's basically about this guy Victor who is a not-so-popular guy who is in love with this popular-swet-rich girl name Anya. Anya was the girlfriend of a very rich and popular senior dude name Peter. But Victor tries to win Anya over even though he went through a lot of embarrassing moments. Well, at the end.... You have to se it for yourself! ;)

So these are some movies i sorted. The movies that are great to me according to the genres and stuff (sorry if it's messed up):

The movies that made me cry like 'really cried' are: Anne Frank, Hachiko, I am Sam.
The movies i'll never get tired of watching: The Proposal, Wild Child, Ariel The Little Mermaid.
Bittersweet movie: Dear John.
Action Movie that are cool: The Expendables, James Bond, A Team.
'Dance' movies that are awesome and inspiring: Step Up, Center Stage, Bring It On.
Horror movies that are scary: The Ring, Ju-On, Alone, Bloody Mary, Coming Soon.
The movies i wanna watch: Easy A, Hello Stranger, Scott Pilgrim.
Best Fairytale movie: Cinderella.
Best Tv Series: Pretty Little Liars, Glee.
Sci-Fi movie that needs a lot of thumbs up: Avatar.
The coolest vampire movies: Twilight saga, Vampire Diaries.

Okay, that's about it cause i can't think about more of them. Sorry if it's not as much as you all expected! I can't pick and sort the movies in my mind, there's just too much movies overflowing -_- Maybe next time if i find another movie interesting, i'll post it. Toodles love ya guys!

So-Called-Slumber Party!

Hello there people! I'm at my twin sister's crib right now having a so-called-Slumber Party! ;D lol it made me remember when it was valentine, me and my sist had nothing to do so we did a Valentine's Bash like we watch movies, joked around, made video, screamed like crazy, and we ate snacks. Hell yeah it won't be fun without snacks, trust me.
So today was pretty cool, i finally get to meet my not literally twin sister again after weeks cause our school's having holiday. So today, so far we played board games, joked around laughing out loud, watched the VMAs again, and also watching youtube videos of course ;) So we are trying to figure out how to go to this mall called pim since Risya's driver is gone back to the place where he actually lives (his hometown), so we basically have no idea how are we gonna go there and what are we going there with.
That made me wish I could drive and I had a car. Cause we we're actually planning to do some shopping definitely shopping clothes! We we're also planning to buy some ingredients to make some lip-gloss! I bet that'll be super fun. So now, we're gonna watch some movies and we close this day with some imagining like we always do. The thing is, today we're staying up late and I mean really late cause so we have more time to spend. It is called a 'slumber party' though. Where'd all the party be if we're gonna sleep all night? lol. Wish me luck on staying up late peeps! cause i get sleepy super easily.

Love you loads people ;*
Goodnight and Goodmorning at the same time world! sweet dreams and have a nice day.

p.s= Don't forget to check our youtube video at http://www.youtube.com/RisyaTwins ❤ deff more vids coming soon. xoxos.

Sunday, September 12, 2010

Life

Hey peeps! I just wanna pass by and ask you all "How's life so far?"
I bet you people will answer "it's fine" or "it's going great!" I probably would answer that too when the truth is that sometimes it's just going awful and you guys sometimes say "fvck my life". I know those stages are hard. The stages when you just wanna disappear or vanish into thin air A.S.A.P. The stage when your life is filled with problems and you're stuck in that very position and you can't seem to get out. Everybody definitely went through those stages. I went through those stages too.
Tell you what, the thing that makes you think that way is negative thoughts. You look at the dark sides when you should look at the bright sides. Worries, Fears, and Regrets that haunts you makes you go through that stage. Well, let me tell you guys that life is a wheel, a roller coaster, a maze, a labyrinth, and it could probably be anything complicated mixed into an ultra mega super duper complicated thing. It's hard to figure out, it's even hard to describe. It's actually strange, weird, complicated, bittersweet, unfair, and unpredictable. It's filled with rapid changes that you gotta keep up with, decisions you gotta choose, unexpected things that you can't predict, regrets you realize suddenly, and tons of other stuff. Life is mysterious yet surprising. It sometimes leaves you with a big hole or a big curiosity. It involves people, feelings, and emotions. It's like a reality show or a movie with you being the main character. You see, life changes and you can't predict when's it gonna change or what's gonna happen next.
"Fvck my life" is the point where you break down and you get all emotional. You hit this point when maybe you think that nobody cares about you, or you just realized that you just had a big fight with someone you care about, or you did a mistake that caused a serious problem, or other unfortunate events that made you end up feeling sad than ever.
But actually, behind all those negative things, lies positive things that will make you unbelievably happy. That's what you gotta think of when you suddenly say "fvck my life". You have to remember the things that makes you happy. You gotta brush off those worries, regrets, problems, even tears, and just clear your mind. Once you cleared it, fill it with positive thoughts. Fill it with images of the ones you love or with memories that makes you happy. You have to be strong and get back up. Be the hero and face those problems cause this is the reality. Don't be the villain and just run away. Cause life is a gift from god to you. It's your life, you gotta rule it. Have fun ad don't let these 'fml' moments stop your journey. Go out there and have fun. Change your life before it's too late. Because "you only got one life to live so use it wisely."

"Life's a game to play, so all you can say is Bring It On ;)" - Karisya Princess.
Hope you readers enjoy my post! Love ya'll
xoxo, KP.


"Be strong now because things will get better.
It might be stormy now, but it can't rain forever."
- @TumblrSays