So today was pretty cool, i finally get to meet my not literally twin sister again after weeks cause our school's having holiday. So today, so far we played board games, joked around laughing out loud, watched the VMAs again, and also watching youtube videos of course ;) So we are trying to figure out how to go to this mall called pim since Risya's driver is gone back to the place where he actually lives (his hometown), so we basically have no idea how are we gonna go there and what are we going there with.
That made me wish I could drive and I had a car. Cause we we're actually planning to do some shopping definitely shopping clothes! We we're also planning to buy some ingredients to make some lip-gloss! I bet that'll be super fun. So now, we're gonna watch some movies and we close this day with some imagining like we always do. The thing is, today we're staying up late and I mean really late cause so we have more time to spend. It is called a 'slumber party' though. Where'd all the party be if we're gonna sleep all night? lol. Wish me luck on staying up late peeps! cause i get sleepy super easily.
Love you loads people ;*
Goodnight and Goodmorning at the same time world! sweet dreams and have a nice day.
p.s= Don't forget to check our youtube video at http://www.youtube.com/RisyaTwins ❤ deff more vids coming soon. xoxos.
No comments:
Post a Comment